Contact Us

Staffing - Norwalk Housing Authority

Representative Phone Email
Thomas J. Ivers,
Director, Choice Neighborhood Initiative
(203) 838-8471
ext. 135
tivers@norwalkha.org
Lisa Roger,
Partnership Manager
(203) 838-8471
ext. 188
lroger@norwalkha.org
Michael Crafter,
Education Coordinator
(203) 838-8471
ext. 176
mcraft@norwalkha.org
Nadine Delcin,
Administrative Assistant
(203) 838-8471
ext. 681
ndelcin@norwalkha.org
Norwalk Housing Authority Fax Number (203) 286-6251  

Staffing - Housing Opportunities Unlimited

Representative Phone Email
Emendya Diaz,
Lead Case Manager
(203) 952-1461 ediaz@housingopportunities.com
Cindy Jimenez,
Case Manager
(203) 981-3734 cjimenez@housingopportunities.com
Maria Guzman,
Case Manager
(203) 621-8092 mguzman@housingopportunities.com
Lisa Tella,
Workforce Development Specialist
(203) 952-8308 ltella@housingopportunities.com
Yolanda Ecton Jackson,
Relocation Specialist
(203) 952-1851 yecton@housingingopportunities.com
Herby Paul,
Outreach Worker
(475) 245-1152 hpaul@housingopportunities.com